Topics

Group Accounts

The User Group Manager allows you to create, edit, or delete groups of users so they may be managed more easily, especially when it comes to permissions.

Loading Help

Additional Help Topics

Create or Edit a User Group

Here you can enter or change information about a user group.  Creating user groups makes it easier to manage larger sections of users, especially when it comes to permissions.  A user group may be automatically assigned to each new user by making the user group setting Is this a Default Group.  You can also redirect users of that group to a specific page when logging in by setting the Login Landing Page.  You may also add restrictions (permissions) to the user group using the Group Global Permissions/Restrictions settings. ...

Manage Group Memberships

The Group Membership Manager allows you to select which users are included in that group.  It also allows you to select which users may edit group membership. ...